No events

The Committee

As a Clubmark club we have a Welfare Officer. If you have any concerns about any aspects of clublife you can contact the Welfare Officer in confidence.

The Nottingham Clarion Committee is made up of like-minded people who care about the Club and like talking about cycling.
We are always looking for new ideas and input, so please feel free to Get In Touch about anything.
Committee members are elected each year at the Annual General Meeting (AGM), which is usually around February / March. Everyone is welcome to join.  

Committee Members 2018

Tim Fahy
Vice President
John Odell
Philip Hurst
General Secretary & Treasurer
Chris Dussek
Membership & Digital Secretary
Anthony Jackson & John Odell
Events Secretary
Jessica Beyer-Lyons
Social & Dinner Secretary
Linda Hurst
Trophies & Records
Francis Grafton
General Committee
Shaun Cole
General Committee
Mark McCartney
General Committee
Heather Howarth
General Committee
Martin Howarth
General Committee
Martin Knight
Tim Fahy & Nick Bullimore
Website & Forum
John Odell
Clothing & Kit
Philip Hurst
Go Ride Contact
Nick Parkes
Welfare Officer
Shaun Cole


National Clarion
Francis Grafton
Cycling Time Trials
Tim Fahy & Francis Grafton
British Cycling
Paul Harwood
Mark McCartney