Skip to main content

About The Club
Club History
Club Kit
National Clarion
Club Flyer
Club Rules
Club Trophies
Getting Started
Club Events
Youth Activities
Join Us
Contact Us
Committee Members 2016
Below are the members of the current club committee.
Should you have any questions then feel free to get in touch with the relevant committee member(s)
The club is always looking for new suggestions and ideas so please tell us, this is your club and you make it what it is.

The Committee

President Tim Fahy
Vice-President Jamie Walker-Jones 
ChairmanPhilip Hurst 
General Secretary Chris Dussek 
Membership Secretary Tim Beech 
Racing Secretary Vacant 
Social / Dinner SecretaryLinda Hurst & Jessica Beyer-Lyons 
Trophies & Records Francis Grafton 
General Committee Erica Smith 
 Martin Knight 
 Shaun Cole 
 Mark McCartney 
AuditorsNick Bullimore & Tim Fahy 
Website / Forum John Odell 
Clothing Philip Hurst & Paul Harwood 
Go Ride Club Contact Paul Harwood 
Welfare OfficerJenny Harwood


National Clarion              Francis Grafton
CTTTim Fahy & Francis Grafton
British CyclingPaul Harwood 
BDCAMark McCartney

Non-Committee Positions: Racing Co-ordinators:
Road Race & Sportive     Tim Beech
Time TrialFrancis Grafton
TrackPaul Harwood 
Off RoadRicky Wildman
WomenJessica Beyer-Lyons
National ClarionFrancis Grafton

As a Clubmark club we have a Welfare officer which at present is Jenny Harwood:
If you have any concerns about any aspects of clublife you can contact the Welfare Officer in confidence.
The committee are keen to see us continue to progress, therefore we need to hear your ideas, particularly to broaden input across a wider range of cycling activities. 

So if you would like to represent your particular favorite branch of the sport, be it Sportives, Road, Track, Cyclo Cross, Mountain Bike, etc. please let us know.